top of page


WORLD_Elephant Gym_Cover.jpg

4th Full Album


Released on Dec, 2023


1. Jhalleyaa feat. Shashaa Tirupati

2. Feather feat. ?te (壞特)

3. Adventure

4. Flowers

5. Name feat. Seiji Kameda (亀田誠治)

6. Galaxy (orchestra ver.) feat. KCWO(高雄市管樂團)

7. Light (orchestra ver.) feat. KCWO(高雄市管樂團)

8. Ocean in the Night (orchestra ver.)

feat. Hom Shen Hao (洪申豪), KCWO(高雄市管樂團)

9. Happy Prince feat. YILE LIN (林以樂)

10. Feather feat. TENDRE

Dreams_digital cover_sml.jpg

3rd Full Album


Released on May, 2022


1. Anima   

2. Go Through The Night

3. Shadow feat. hiyune from chilldspot

4. Witches   

5. Dreamlike 

6. Wings feat. Kaohsiung City Wind Orchestra

7. Happy but Sad   

8. Shadow feat. 9m88

9. Deities' Party feat. Chio Tian Folk Drums And Art Troupe   

10. Dear Humans -Japanese ver.-

11. Gaze At Blue -Album ver.-    

12. Fable    

13. Dream of You feat. Lin Sheng Xiang